• The Builder Journey
  • Posts
  • Learniverse Launch 🚀: Create Learning Journeys on your Knowledge

Learniverse Launch 🚀: Create Learning Journeys on your Knowledge

New startup launch! Learn new topics with personalized lessons, projects and quizzes.

Learniverse: Create personalized learning journeys like a video game.

When I first quit my 9-5 to start building startups, I had one goal in mind:

Learn to build & market a product

I had never written a line of code in my life.

Now where the hell was I supposed to start? How do I learn?? What do I build?

One thing was clear to me:

Why is learning so hard & boring and rarely applicable to my real use case?

I went through countless:

  • Udemy tutorials

  • Youtube videos

  • Practice projects

Still… it was way too time-consuming and I had to learn something else entirely when building my 1st real product.

Now imagine if there were a platform to learn by doing and lessons personalized to your real-life goals and current knowledge.

That’s when I started building Learniverse.

Learniverse skill tree: expand your real life skills like a video game

Learniverse: Learning personalized to your knowledge

Tired of generic online courses? Learniverse personalizes learning to your goals and knowledge.

  • Create personalized learning paths in minutes

  • Learn on your data, never learn something useless again

  • Lessons adapted to your real-life goals

  • Practice quizzes & exercises tailored to your use case

Create custom learning paths in minutes. Tell us your interests and our AI generates adapted learning content and matches you with relevant courses, articles, and videos.

Adapts as you grow. The more you learn, the smarter the recommendations. Learniverse evolves with you.

Stop wasting time. Learniverse curates quality content designed for real-life applications.

Stay focused on your definitions of success. We personalize your journey so you can stress less and accomplish more.

Try it out

Try it here for yourself. I’d love to hear your feedback

P.S. I'm on Twitter too if you'd like to follow my startup journey & future development to Learniverse!

Zach, Founder of Learniverse